Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky Ford President
662-720-7226 rgford@nemcc.edu
Tony Finch Vice President of Public Information
662-720-7304 tfinch@nemcc.edu
Kent Farris Athletic Director
662-720-7309 wkfarris@nemcc.edu
Blake Long Sports Information Director
662-720-7448 bdlong@nemcc.edu
Morgan Arrington Assistant Athletic Trainer
662-720-7363 mearrington@nemcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richy Harrelson Head Baseball Coach
662-720-7344 rwharrelson@nemcc.edu
Jon Andy Scott Assistant Baseball Coach
662-720-7180 jascott@nemcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chasity Moore Head Cheerleading Coach
662-720-7189 cgmoore@nemcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Davis Head Football Coach
662-720-7580 gadavis@nemcc.edu
Kenny Jackson Assistant Football Coach
662-720-7575 krjackson@nemcc.edu
Dustin Jones Assistant Football Coach
662-720-7351 dbjones@nemcc.edu
Kareem Moore Assistant Football Coach
662-720-7587 kamoore@nemcc.edu
Doug Saylor Assistant Football Coach
662-720-7890 dwsaylor@nemcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cord Wright Head Men's Basketball Coach
662-720-7241 cdwright@nemcc.edu
Kyle Morris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
662-720-7505 kbmorris@nemcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Long Head Softball Coach
662-720-7305 jwlong@nemcc.edu
Kevin Connell Assistant Softball Coach
662-720-7218 klconnell@nemcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Mayes Head Women's Basketball Coach
662-720-7887 bamayes@nemcc.edu
Kunshinge Sorrell-Howard Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
662-720-7159 kshoward@nemcc.edu